Johanna Failerjohanna_failer_waschbecken_42x30-cm_2015_ol_auf_holz_failer.jpg
Sink2019

Johanna Failer   johannafailer.de/de/home

 
Katherine Farleykatherine_farley_upwordmomentum.jpg
Upward momentum2019

Katherine Farley   www.katherinefarley.com

 
Philippe Safirephilippe_safire_philippe-safire-shift.jpg
Shift2019

Philippe Safire   philippe-safire.net

 
Brian Keith Williamsbrian_keith_williams.jpg
Stairs to jersey2019

Brian Keith Williams

 
Ale Gonzálezale_gonz.jpg
Untitled2019

Ale González   414c45.net

 
Esmeraldo Abaldeesmeraldo_abalde_commuters.jpg
Commuters 24 x 24 inches oil on panel2019

Esmeraldo Abalde   esabalde-art.weebly.com

 
Elva Lai elva_lai__ming-chu_lai_01-2.jpg
Flower on water2019

Elva Lai   www.thisiselva.com

 
Emily Adamsemily_adams_relax-its-the-nineties.jpg
Relax, it’s the nineties2019

 
Henry Pouillonhenry_pouillon_pouillon-henry_carnaval.png
Carnival2019

Henry Pouillon   www.henrypouillon.be

 
Connor Fenwickconnor_fenwick_connor_fenwick_about_me.jpg
About me2017

Connor Fenwick   connorfenwick.com

 
kristin_cass_womentriptychsmall-20.jpg
Fierce will: love, survival and memory2017

Kristin Cass   www.kristincass.com